PC Project Milestone 1

She’s done. Like a government conspiracy on drugs, it’s all connected and mostly working! After about a month of troubleshooting, component searching, staying up late, and doing everything related to school, I can finally say that I built a PC. To commemorate the event, I did a video alongside this blog post. Go ahead and watch it.

So there’s still some work to do on it, but it’s mostly done. Installing the Windows 10 OS was easier than I thought. I want to thank my dad for actually trusting me with this and actually getting the parts that I recommended and for helping keep costs down. My mom kinda talked to some of my family in the Philippines and a few of her coworkers. My family is proud and her coworkers are amazed.

So the PC may not be finished entirely, but I consider this a success.

Need

One thought on “PC Project Milestone 1

Leave a Reply

