Double Entry!

Not kidding, this whole thing is being typed up while I wait for my parents at school. I’m the last one here. Save for one of the faculty.

So this entry will be both another update to the PC Project and a little bit of a thing about the Black Box Play that I ushered tonight.

20160311_215627.jpg

First, the new DVD drive came! Luckily, it uses SATA data and power connectors and ports so I don’t have to worry about compatibility. The wire for the thing is blue so that I can tell which wires are connected to the hard drives and which one is connected to the DVD drive in advance. The thing can also write on CDs, so I have that capability. And no. No mixtapes from me….maybe…

20160311_220505.jpg

Anyway, now that it’s the weekend, I can finally fix my problems and maybe even get the thing to work.

20160311_203458.jpg

Second is the Emergency Exit play. Oh dear God it was amazing! Shout out to my friends Kevin and Nadlyne! You guys did an amazing job! Everyone involved did a fantastic job with it and I got to see it for free since I was an usher. Jeez, the tension created by all of the actors was so high, I could roll it up!

Again, amazing job to everyone involved with the production and you all deserve a (non-alcoholic) drink!

slice-of-life_classroom-image-black

Leave a Reply

