Cutting this one a bit close.

So its midnight in 7 minutes, I’m not sure if it counts as a day late when we hit midnight but I don’t wanna find out.

So school. Its a little sad when you wish the entire week that it could be the weekend. I don’t know very many people who actually enjoy school, but I know I don’t. Considering it is the place where I will learn enough skills to make myself useful in the real world, that is a slight issue. Most of my classes I spend sleeping, trying to just burn enough time so that the day goes a little faster. There is almost nothing I feel I truly learn in my classes, its all just repetition to the point of forced memorization. And while on the topic, its rather sad that our place of learning is looked down upon so much.

In a perfect world, school would be a place of enjoyment, People would take the classes they wanted and learn what they were interested in. School might not be such a dreadful thing. But sadly, it is, so thats just what we have to deal with.

 

Anyway that was a terrible post, I’ll come up with something better tomorrow.

 

Leave a Reply

