Changing for the Better

I procrastinate a lot.. Like really badly. I mean of course a lot of people do. You wouldn’t believe how bad it can be sometimes. I mean sometimes it’s not too bad and doesn’t take too much time, but sometimes it can be very time consuming and stressful. This went on for a while because I was very lazy and didn’t do much to help my grades. I always got my work done, but end up losing sleep.

Something I’m starting to overcome this year is my habit of procrastination! I have been doing a lot better and I hope to improve even more over time because having free time is one of the best things and being more efficient in my work habits can help me obtain that. Having that extra time I can use to sleep or study or just relax.

IMG_1351

Leave a Reply

