What’s the hype about gel pens?

As an Ib student, I can personally say that I take my presentation very seriously. I’m constantly writing things every single moment of the day. What makes writing such a breeze are these gel pens. I used to buy those $1 pack of 12 pens but I never seemed as excited to write as I am with these. These pens come in a variety of colors including, (my personal favorite) black, green, red, blue, purple, pink, turquoise, really any color you can imagine.

What I think is great about these pens is that they also come in a variety of different point sizes. The pens create a smooth and crisp touch to your handwriting. Also, these pens have a rubber finger grip that provides great support for your fingers especially when writing those long IB essays. The contouring of the grip perfectly adjusts to any finger shape. I definitely recommend investing in these gel pens. You will never want to use another pen again. You can find these at your local Target, Walmart or any drugstore near you.

  • Melanny Batista Pd.4
Leave a Reply

