Easy Day

May 15. What does that mean to me? Oh right, the ap world history exam. I don’t know about everyone else but, this day meant that I don’t have to learn anything at all. Go take a test, come out, go home. For once I won’t have to worry about homework or cram for a test the next day. Today was the day when I can relax on a school day. But of course I would have to go through the test first.

After studying for hours each day to prep for the exam I felt fairly confident to pass. For the first time ever I didn’t stress over taking a test. Usually I would freak out in my head and end up failing. After finishing I felt that it was doable and I got 3 at least.

When I got home I slept for the rest of the day. I mean what else is there to do, right?

Leave a Reply

