Dies ist dein Leben

Hello ! I am back again for another blog post, which is still a legit awkward thing to do by the way. It’s been a while since a posted that post about how you must be confident and live your life, and since then I’d like to think that I’ve taken my own advice and I think it’s working out pretty well. But this week I’ve also noticed just how hard it is to live your life with so many people around you all the time and how much humans crave other people’s acceptance.
This week I’ve thought about just how hard it is to drop the people who were holding you back, but I’ve given myself the challenge of doing things for me and not giving in to something being hard. When I look at people who I used to be so close with of course it’s sad but I’m happy I’ve grown from that chapter in my life, no matter how much I want to go back I know eventually it’ll be for the better which is really the only thing I’ve been holding on to for the past two weeks.

Because of that I want to say this blog post is about hard choices in your life but really there are worst decisions that some people have to make. So I want to ask you, what’s something in your life that though it hurt at the time you’ve realized you’ve grown from it and are grateful for the experience. I mean if we go through nothing how are we expected to grow and learn to become humans.
You are the only one who can change yourself and your future and make yourself who you want to be. Maybe you want to be that girl who everybody likes just because she’s a nice person, or that girl who is known as confident and determined, maybe you’re the type of person that doesn’t want to be noticed at all, really the only thing you can do is be yourself and love it because at the end of the day if you’re not yourself then who the hell are you going to be ? ~ Maria

“In a world where you can be anything, be yourself.”~ Etta Turner

20140418-230602.jpg

Leave a Reply

