Fcat Week

This week is Fcat week and I am prepared to do the best I can in order to pass it. With the motivation of my mom,it is very possible for me to succeed. Iade sure I had a good nights sleep the night before the exam. My mother prepared me a good breakfast in the morning with coffee and she wrote me a letter for good luck. The letter says that she is very proud of me because of all of the work I’ve done this year. I can always look up to my mom as an inspiration for me to achieve. That letter made me smile. I wouldn’t have any idea where I would be without her help and unconditional love. In the letter she talked about how much she loves me. During the Fcat, I was so confident and through out it all, I kept a positive mind. I took the Fcat with calm and answered the questions as best as possible. I love my mom with all my heart because she is the most amazing women alive.

Leave a Reply

