Sunday Funday :-D

Hello bloggers and/or blog readers. As most of you probably know today is Sunday! If you didn’t know that, well I hope you slept great in these 48 hours. xD

Anyways, as all my usual Sundays go, I went to church today. I help out with the Childrens’ Ministry every Sunday and I love it. Basically what we do is set up in a building separate from the building where services are held for the adults; we have our own Childrens’ service where parents can bring their children and we teach them and play games with them. Its actually pretty fun. Of course the kids have more fun than I do. Overall its great getting to know the kids and teach them about God. Β  πŸ™‚

I actually get to teach a whole lesson next Sunday for the first time. I’m a little nervous because I’m not sure how they’re going to take to me being the teacher rather than a Helper, but if all goes well, they’ll be wanting me to teach all the time! xD

That’s basically every Sunday for me. I honestly think every Sunday is a “funday” lol.

What do you think about your Sundays???Β πŸ˜‰Kids Church

7 thoughts on “Sunday Funday :-D

Leave a Reply

